top banner

Events Dates and Times

All events are taking place at the following UK online centres, except stated otherwise *

1) 27/05/2009 - Wednesday - Felling Learning Shop

2) 05/06/2009 - Friday - Skills and Enterprise Centre - 10:00am – 1:00 pm

3) 12/06/2009 - Friday - Fitness Training Consortium - 1:00pm – 4:00pm

4) 15/06/2009 - Monday - Pegswood Community Project - 1:00pm – 8:00pm

5) 15/06/2009 - Monday - Learning Links (Europe) Ltd - 10:00am – 3:00pm

6) 16/06/2009 - Tuesday - Hemlington Initiative Centre - 1:00pm – 8:00pm

7) * 16/06/2009 - Tuesday - ENRgl Lynemouth - 10:00am – 4:00pm
* Event takes place in the car park, Seahouses

8) 17/06/2009 - Wednesday - Building Futures East - 9:00am – 4:00pm

9) * 17/06/2009 - Wednesday - ENRgl Lynemouth - 10:00am – 4:00pm
* Event takes place in the cark park, Somerfield Stores, Berwick

10) 17/06/2009 - Wednesday - Felling Learning Shop

11) 19/06/2009 - Friday - The Hope Foundation - 11:00am – 4:00pm

12) 19/06/2009 - Friday - Fitness Training Consortium - 1:00pm – 4:00pm

13) * 26/06/2009 - Friday - Fitness Training Consortium - 1:00pm – 4:00pm (* Ladies only)

14) 27/06/2009 - Saturday - Hartlepool adult Education

15) * 27/06/2009 - Saturday - Consett South Enterprise

* Event takes place in St Patrick Hall, Consett, DH8 5AX BME Learning Engagement Roadshows * 19/06/2009 - Friday - Chinese Centre (North of England) - 10:00am -3:30pm

* The RoadShow takes place at Captain Cook Square, Middlesbrough

* 23/06/2009 - Tuesday - Chinese Centre (North of England) 10:00am -3:30pm

* The roadshow takes place at Metro Centre (Mothercare Balcony), Gateshead

lsc logouk online centres

This event is organised by Chinese Centre (North of England)
117 Westgate Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4AG, Tel: 0191 2303 158, E: info@cict.co.uk,
Web: cict.co.uk/bme

ABOUT THE
PROJECT
ROADSHOWS
EVENTS
DATES & TIMES
HOSTING CENTRES